You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My take on the Steem/Tron Saga Video coming soon - What do you want to know?

in #steem4 years ago

I don’t think anyone hacked him, this is my opinion.. never claimed it was impartial. Just like your original statement wasn’t.

You seem to have some misconceptions of what has occurred, and that’s understandable.. but I feel no need to sit here and argue with you on points that are not based on facts.

If you have a question, feel free to let me know.. that’s what this post is about 🙂

Sort:  

Hacking: To use one's skill in computer programming to gain illegal or unauthorized access to a file or network

The witnesses were fully authorised by the community. Regarding "illegal" that's for you to establish. Just repeating it doesn't make it so.