What Steemit needs...........................................................................................................................................................

in #steem6 years ago


steemit ad.jpg
I have been on Steemit for only a short time and have enjoyed my time spent here. BUT
I have found there is a need for some improvement to the steemit platform.
There is much need for a translator option.
I love reading all the blogs but I am having trouble switching from the Google translator back to the blog.
I find many useful blogs from other countries and enjoy reading and showing them support to.
After all that is what helps make Steemit Awesome is being connected to the world.

steem1.jpg

Sort:  

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

Growth is essential and I too hope an on-site translator will be coming soon.

In the few months that I have been on steemit I have seen many new accounts. It is growing fast and spreading across the world. I find it wonderful to get an insight on other people's lives and adventures.
I have to wonder if any of the big people over steemit even see's this post or weather anyone even cares.Good to know that at least one person does.