Sort:  

Flag me again, we can do this all day.

Flags are part of the eco system of the platform you are on. If you do not like them don't log in. Up means agree. Down is to disagree. I do not agree with what you said. I understand you are used to an echo chamber of fecal matter. But I prefer honesty. I get flagged often and quite enjoy it. Someone is expressing their opinion. And that is part of being free. As did I with your comment.

Run along now cry baby. You need your nappy changed. :)

I responded to a comment saying ''not great, not terrible'' and you flagged me for no reason. Which means that you are just a troll, and therefore no one cares what you have to say.

For no reason? How do you know there was "no reason". I absolutely had a reason. And no I am not trolling. If you go through this same post you will find about 20-30 people who I upvoted. Some of which I agree with. Not agreeing does not make someone a "troll" it just means the person does not agree. A mature person should be able to handle a range of opinions, including other opinions that are not the same as our own.

You said not terrible. I am going to let you in on something.. and it will make your eyes widen, and your heart speed up.. because you are in some kind of hypnotic state of brain washing... this 100% ABSOLUTELY IS TERRIBLE. And that is my opinion. When my eyes read your echo chamber of shit comment, my reaction was to express I was against it via my downvote.

You are an intolerant whiny little bitch.

Didn't even read a single line. STFU.

Exactly my point. You are immature and incapable of handing any view points other than your own. Even when they are coming from a place of sincerity and honesty. I told you the truth. I disagree with your opinion on it being 'not terrible'. But you can not handle differing opinions like a 2 year old that wants a red balloon, and not a yellow one. So you stamp your tiny feet until Mother does as you demand.

Grow the fuck up.

The ''not great, not terrible" phrase is a joke, you imbecile.