You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeling Good About Steem Again! Here's My Side of the Story.

in #steem4 years ago (edited)

Hi, thanks for dropping by. I'm still around, just don't have time to engage around for the past couple of months and frankly I don't have much hopes for the leadership on Hive/Steem, esp after the fallout. Afaik, the economic model is still the same I think. What do you mean by that? Steem might've changed, I don't know, haven't looked into it. But Hive is still the same.

Sort:  

Hi Kevin, you know it better. Been wondering about the model as well. We might be pushing the same story with a different name... even though I feel there is an untapped opportunity waiting on the sidelines.

Truth, as you know, nothing has changed -- with the same set of events repeating. Issues surfacing. Price fluctuating.

Just riding it along with a smile. Hope and wish you are enjoying your time. :)