Today is the World Kissing Day! Don't miss a chance to kiss and find out the history of this Day!

in #steem8 years ago (edited)

Hi, Steemit!

I have found out that today is World Kissing day. I think its a very lovely day). So I came to my husband @creator and gave him a kiss+kiss+kiss, a lot of additional kisses, kisses and hugs are never to much)) Then I kissed my sweet daughter Baby Ri many times! Both of them were very happy to receive extra kisses and love! And I was happy to give them to my dear family :)

That's why I decide to share this information with you :*** maybe you are that one who does not know about little but nice day :) I'm writting this post to make your day warmer and sweeter. The purpose of the post is to send positive emotions so you all will go and kiss someone who you love more times today than you used to :) If You kiss every day a lot, today you should kiss even More! Spread your LOVE Give a kiss to your Lover, Parents, Child, Friends, kiss your cat or another pet :) make them happier :)

I have decided to find out the History of the Day. The beginning of this World Kissing Day goes from the UK! And at the close of the 20th Centure it was accepted by United Nations Organization as World Kissing Day! I believe that's because everybody likes to kiss, so they decide that the Kiss should have its own DAY to celebrate)))

Some interesting facts about a kiss:

The 1st kiss was recorded and shown at the screen was a kiss between John C Rice anf May Ervin in a short film "Kiss"in 1896.
The biggest quantity of kisses is shown in the movie "Don Juan", it amounts 191 kisses.
The longest kiss in the movie is in the movie "You are in the Army Now", the kiss lasts 185 sec and its 4% of whole movie.
In February 2013, one couple in Thailand, Ekkachai and Laksana Tinarat, set the world record for the longest kiss, They were kissing for 58 hours, 35 minutes and 58 seconds!

Set your own record! Dont miss a chance to give a kiss:)
Small kiss gives big pleasure!!!

Sort:  

In February 2013, one couple in Thailand, Ekkachai and Laksana Tinarat, set the world record for the longest kiss, They
were kissing for 58 hours, 35 minutes and 58 seconds!

How do you even eat for that long? Impressive!

Kisses to this post:)