You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Operation Clean Trending

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I don't know what this is all about... but I support blockchain businesses in general.

I do think that the d.tube account is controlled by people that have the same narative as people controlling youtube, @heimindanger and his crew is just as brainwashed by the illuminati as people controlling youtube, UNFORTUNATELY.... my high quality content only got a few upvotes from d.tube, then shortly after I said what I write here (which is the truth), then they "demonetized" me on d.tube, by never upvoting me again from the d-tube account, THIS HAPPENED LAST YEAR!...

I kept making quality content, almost for free...

Anyway... I do think we need to wake both @heinindanger and @fyrstikken up to anarcho capitalism and flat earth...

As for @heinindanger asking for a business address??? WHAT, why is that even important, this is blockchain technology (anarcho capitalism) not crony capitalism and statism..

I think @heimindanger did a good job in creating D.tube, still he is very brainwashed so it is not really the place for truthers, anarcho capitalists and flat earthers, that it could be, if he got rid of the brainwashing...

Lasse