Animated Steem-style GIFs MEMEs for Steemians. Enjoy ;)

in #steem7 years ago

Hello, friends

I'm back here again with new works for you.
Most of the time I create wallpapers, but today I decided to create animated steem-style GIFs for all Steemians. You can use them as buttons for voting or following, for example.

Feel free to use them as you wish!
If you have any ideas for the new works, please, tell me in comments.

So, here they are:

Steem

steem.gif
steem_white.gif

Follow Me

follow.gif
follow_white.gif

Upvote

upvote.gif
upvote_white.gif

Everything from idea to final renders was done by myself.
Screenshot.png

Thanks!

follow_my.gif

Sort:  

Wow! You are talented! What program are you using to create these?

Well, I am a professional 3d artist.
I used Blender 3D for this work.

follow this by googling..checking out your blog next