My crazy Bungee Jumps from 207m Bridge

in #steem7 years ago

Hi, friends

As you may know, I am a big fan of bungee jumping.
So last weekend I went to Skypark in Sochi, Russia to jump few times from the Skybridge.
It was a perfect weather for the jumping. So I jumped 4 times. It was great!

BUNGY 207

BUNGY 207 - a jump from a height of 207 meters from a special platform, which is located in the middle of the bridge Skybridge.

IMG_20170902_133207.jpg

IMG_20170902_133246.jpg
skp.jpg

IMG_20170902_133250.jpg

IMG_20170902_133307.jpg

IMG_20170902_133311.jpg

1st jump

These are some GIFs, which I've created from the photos of the jumps.
There is also the videos down below.

Jump01_Top.gif

Jump01_Side.gif

2nd jump

Jump02_Top.gif

Jump02_Side01.gif

Jump02_Side02.gif

3rd jump

Jump03_Side.gif

4th jump

Jump04_Top.gif

Hope you'll like it!
Enjoy ;)

Like my posts?

Follow me

@lebedev

Sort:  

resteeming .. wow.. I would never do that .. life is exciting enough without tying a huge rubber band to my angles and falling off a bridge.. lol.. what do you do for relaxation?

Thanks.

Well, this is one way for relaxation. After the jump you get the most beautiful feelings. You feel yourself alive, you feel that you became bigger than you was ))

what about sex...lmfao

Omg😰! You're so brave

Wow. I would love to try that. I feel like i need to wait till a point in my life Im super depressed that seems like it would take you right out of it. Nothing like a near death experience for fun.

Oh wow! I don't think I could do that! So high up!! Those are some great pics though! Thanks for the post!

None for me, thanks.

But I'm glad you had a great time!

I've always wondered - how do you get back up after the jump? Do they haul you back up with a winch, or lower you gently to the ground?

Well, later I can post another videos where you will be able to see. After the jump they are getting you up with the special mechanism.