You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Big Steem Drop, Was It Good For Your Growth Rate?

in #steem6 years ago

I'm now 103.30 SP 113 days. Previously 18.6 SP 73 Days.

Can't believe it's only been around 40days. I'm now full of hope, thank you for this "time capsule". If I'm not mistaken, back then I was trying to find a way to double my SP in 30 days. Which seemed like an "impossible" task. Now I have a target of 500 SP, which also seems like an impossible task right now. Can't wait for the next 30 days. :D

Sort:  

awesome job @liberviarum... That is an incredible growth rate... I know the price will fluctuate and slow down/speed up the amount of SP we accumulate, but the point of the experiment is to show people that we actually benefit when the price drops! Again, terrific job and I like your goal of getting to 500sp! Keep it up :)