You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who created Steemjet, the world's first automatic blockchain charity?

in #steem6 years ago

Was this the reason behind your comment on @taskmaster4450?

"Not me." Simply stating that you never created STEEMJET rather you agreed with its ideas and decided to execute them by solely funding the community? A lot of us are completely caught in a dilemma concerning the revelation of your true identity. If you're truly @dan then why not upvote @god's post or resteem it using your main account (@dan)?
What could be the actual reason behind the downvote on @taskmaster4450's post? You stated here that the flag was a joke but I think there's more to that, the @dimimp I know never flags a post which was the reason my team stopped flagging and probably started issuing out warnings to spammers. Are you entirely a different person when you're @dan? How about all the things you told us about your health condition, you made that up too? Wow, you totally had me!
You knew the end from the onset, now I know the major reason you allocated different positions to the members of the space force and why you appointed a CEO, You knew time was running out and you probably wanted to get back to work, it's not like you're dying. Well, I'm grateful for all you've done for me and the steemjetters in general, but I'd love it if you could clear the air so we'd stop being confused and get back to work too.