Continue or stop

in #steem6 years ago

18D358D0-4CF6-40A6-9FF1-E88BA95FF503.jpegSomeone has told me this: "Sometimes miss a drama, a movie is normal, but if you miss the coast, it is a big thing, because the charm is affecting the whole life. Meet wrongly, choose wrong ... so miss a lifetime. I chose to leave him and I thanked him for that decision. That's all.
There are days, the left chest arrhythmia because of hurry, hurry hurry, hurry to accept. Strangely enough, often when something is lost, people just feel that losing things is important. I've been away from him for months when I fell in love with him crazy and he was hurt. There are days when I clutch my hands to the narrow wall just to think: Should leave?
I still remember, there are days, sitting beside him listening to him worry with the headless stories are also close to feel strange. There are days in hand in his hand and then say he loved so nostalgic to hundreds of times alone. There are days falling in his heart two hearts beat together that happiness to impermanence. Having days together, I love you more than I think. So far, so far. No resentment, no anger, no remorse and no more bothered by a person of the present - not worth - just like him.
Take me, you must regret very very much. Just because he thinks I love him will be with him and bear the hurt to wait for him but not so. I love you is true and I decided to leave him as well as when I came to him. You're too heartless, you're too cruel, you're so stupid, so stupid that you do not know what love is to cherish. I have been stuck in the same love story between me and him.
Only one thing, at my side he does not hold, at my side he did not sincerely love me. When I left, he blamed. I am a woman, not a wood for millennia to wait for him for life. I'm not a superpower to love him without thinking. When I wonder how much I love you? What is this love? Is it a joke you like to come to, go away? I asked myself instead of asking him the absurdities. But after all, when we love someone, we always give the best answer to the reason for staying with the one we love - I'm one of those. Well, there was such a stupid moment. Obviously, people who live in the world are just hoping someone will love them a little more, take a little care, and then when lost, there will be mourners to remember. And if anyone says it is not necessary, just to remind themselves, fear will be lost only. Abandonment, then the king of sin. Did not love stop. You do not stop then you let go.
Someone told me this: "Many times when you miss a drama, a movie is normal, but if you miss it, it's a big deal, because it has a lot to do with it. Wrong, wrong choice ... So miss a lifetime. " I chose to leave him and I thanked him for that decision. That's all.