You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem funds are currently being frozen by the top 20 Steem witnesses (reward for info)

in #steem3 years ago

Hey @darthknight,
I've been wanting to thank you for a very long time for giving me hope last year with the awesome support during the horrid dark days of our draconian lockdown, but did not know how to do this, hope that you indeed see this.
I further hope that your funds as well as the other accounts', have been returned by now.
This year started with a bang when a second Covid wave hit our shores, bringing in a new variant; but guess what, our little bnb survived the storm of last year and we're now busier than ever before!
I salute you kind Knight for your amazing support last year and for now supporting the @ocdb account which will help many new users grow on this platform.
Wishing you the very best for 2021 and the future!