You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💸💰 STEEM: Take The Long-Term View: It Will Create A Great Deal Of Weatlh

in #steem6 years ago

Very well spoken.

It is a system where one can come with no money and has the opportunity, through time and consistent effort, to generate more wealth than average person in the world ever thought possible.

I am a testimony to this. Today makes me 21days on Steemit. But guess what, as I put it in my last post this afternoon, Steem offers me a platform that this morning I could buy food for 5 people who had nothing to eat. That's just in three weeks through the power of upvote.

You are right when you say that Steemit is not a get rich scheme - one could be discovered early. But the time factor plays a big role. Its a community and as one gets involve over time, the returns will increase. It might not be in the first few weeks but it will surely come. Thanks @taskmaster4450 for reminding me of these.

Sort:  

We are all testimonials to the power of STEEM @lordjames.

Most of us come on here totally clueless and start to build a following. It is slow and hard going but it does happen. Over time, as we improve, the attention we receive also improves. That helps the SP coming in.

It is a wonderful system designed to give millions the opportunity to succeed.

I hope as many take advantage of it as possible.