You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Steem, we could...

in #steem6 years ago

If steem, (it seems to me), seems to be taking over people's sentences more and more.
As opposed to when steem, which was more of the default sentence only a few months ago...

Not a lot has changed in the crypto world to change that mindset, which is interesting.
(price isn't really a logical reason, they are no more volatile now than they have been previously previously).

Too much 'easy' life path has left me with very little choice but to now take the difficult path and, accept the risks.

Conversely too much 'risky' life has left me in exactly the same position!
lol.

Oh, on the upside, my financial headaches have finally been resolved! phew!
I now don't have to rely on steemit for my daily bread, and can start rebuilding my lot here... again..
( and I only had enough 'daily bread' to last another couple of weeks!)

https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/i-have-something-to-tell-you