You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I won’t be compromising with Justin Sun

in #steem4 years ago

If you want to be treated with decency, maybe start by not calling people a "bandwaggon of brainless monkeys" (or claiming they are mine). There is definitely a group of people that, IMO, don't treat others with respect, but maybe they feel they are just responding in kind.

I remember in the very early days running a IPFS server to help when you were first testing out DTube. I remember using it, working through the bugs, trying to help test things and bring about improvements with suggestions. I think projects like DTube are important for Steem, but I think some are frustrated to see people supporting Justin and Tron even after they attack Steem and continually go back on their word again and again. A neutral position is one thing, but at some point it seems like playing both sides, even if it screws the community.