Sort:  

Then you already have lots of bitcoin and that makes you rich now :)

ahah! maybe.. I could have done much better, believe me :)

Wow I'm jealous :) I wanted to start mining bitcoin, any advice?

There is plenty of material in the Internet that talks about bitcoin. You should probably chose an Exchange that is well known and that easily can exchange bitcoin to your currency, and then you should chose an owner for your bitcoin key. The best could be your laptop, but be careful that you know what you do.
If you have some specific question I could do a post to answer you in details...

That would be great. I would like to know about S3 miner and the best place to mine.

So basically you would like to understand how mining could be profitable?
That is a post I can do!

I know its profitable, what Im interested to know is how to do it. Im a total newbie in mining.