You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So You Want A Spot On My ~100,000 Steem Powered Voting Bot @ 100%? Post Proof The You Brought Someone New To Steemit!!!

in #steem7 years ago

That is so bad ass!!! Yes!!!

If I were a teacher and I had a 10 year old kid that was into cryptocurrency, I would be straight up SCARED of them. Sally is gonna be a legend, a force to be reckoned with. Make sure that she understands how powerful that this is, and how big of a revolution this is. Buy her some books on blockchain technology, decentralization, distribution of computational power, computer science, programming, etc. You have the potential to raise one powerful woman. Also reward her with cryptocurrency for reading books/writing about beneficial topics in those books, etc. Gotta have incentive and reward! Best of luck, dude! You got a little cutie on your hands, take care of her and raise her to be a strong, independent woman! Glad I could put ya on the bot.