You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So You Want A Spot On My ~100,000 Steem Powered Voting Bot @ 100%? Post Proof The You Brought Someone New To Steemit!!!

in #steem7 years ago

Sweet! Glad you're into the idea! Looks like you've got some competition already though, so time is of the essence!!!

Who knows, if multiple people pull this off, I may relinquish multiple spots on the vote-bot!?

Sort:  

Who will get this reward. The first who complete all the conditions??

Who knows? I may do it for the first 5 people or something? I haven't decided yet. Anyone who pulls it off late will get several upvotes though!

Do i have to go thru this process again? Or are some of us still on your vote?

I haven't taken anyone off :-D. You're still on there. Make a new post and give it roughly 30 minutes and you will see.