You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Big Steem Drop, Was It Good For Your Growth Rate?

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I was thinking about this and so what I had was
330 SP - 165 Days
552 SP - 204 Days

So I had 222 SP in 39 days which is not bad with most of it coming from post payouts and a few power ups when I liked the ratio between Steem and Steem Backed dollars

I powered up about 30 SBD which gave me about 36 Steem I think so 186 SP from posts is not bad. I also tracked my curation rewards which was at 0.250 - high of 0.800 a day but that was once so I average most days at 0.500. Not enough for me to get myself at the League 1 of Asher but helping me grow.

I could do better in terms of curation if I do front running bog votes and bid bots but that is not why I want SP. I want SP in order to spread my vote especially to those not earning much.

Sort:  

You did great Mav! Its good to see your growth is just over a month... It is almost a double over that time which is awesome! I know you will continue to grow as well and I have no doubt that you will always be helping people! You're just that kind of guy, its in your nature!