God heals and He delivers!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-04-11-20-37-53-1.png
I was emotionally and physically abused before, depressed by my dilemma and tormented by demons inside me. The scars from my past was the very evidence that the Lord heals and He delivers. For those who were in pain, broken in heart, for those who have scars from their past never get ashame of it. Your scars doesn't represent of you were before but of who you are right now, healed, delivered, a new creation in Christ. Show the whole world that you are a living testimony and your scars are proof that Jesus heals. God heals 🙌🙌🙌

Psa 147:3 He healeth the broken in heart, and bindeth up their wounds.

Psa 34:18 The LORD [is] nigh unto them that are of a broken heart; and saveth such as be of a contrite spirit.

..."for I am the LORD that healeth thee."
-Exo. 15:26