You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Low Steem price is an opportunity for redfish to become minnows

in #steem5 years ago

Great offering - I was about to jump on it, then read further to the conditions, lol :-) but I do plan to get some more @steem at these prices anyway, as soon as I sell my kitchen sink, lol.

Thank you though for creating these incentives, it is steemians such as yourself which makes @steemit a great platform to be on. Just really wish we could get back up to where we belong.

There are so many more undeserving coins out there with inexplicable values. when steem is being used and somehow is battling at the bottom of the pool.

Have a great week. All the best to those taking part in the incentive. It is a great deal, especially at these prices.

Sort:  

Cheers. I try to help out those who really need it. There are too many rewards going to Steem's 1%. I've done okay and want to give back

well done, and thanks again on behalf of all steemians :-)