My first post :), just invested in Steem.

in #steem7 years ago

Newbie here, physician & tech savy.

I saw that Dan left, but I took the chance anyway to invest in the platform, and I changed some Ethers into Steem.

I really hope this community grows bigger, and I am telling my friends about it!

()

Sort:  

Sorta looks like you are at the front of a big line that is moving into Steem now. The market cap has nearly doubled in the last 2 days. Welcome, make yourself at home :)

Welcome to Steemit. My philosophy here is:

Read, engage, learn, have fun and earn! With a big focus on have fun!

@kus-knee (The Old Dog)

I'm also new here. Just as excited as you are!!

Welcome, now all you need to do is power up! ;)

Welcome to steemit @miguti. Best of luck to you

Welcome @miguti .... we can do with some brains here {grin}

Welcome to Steemit!

congrats on your choice to join steem. woo hoo your gonna love it here

Welcome to the fold. Steem on!

I think it's the future. Welcome to the new social

welcome and have fun:)

Welcome aboard @miguti
enjoy steemit :)

Welcome, I'm impressed that you could see past the news and appreciate the true potential. Growth is coming, I know it!

Welcome! It is a fun time to get involved, I hope you enjoy things here. :)

great timing on your investment!

Steam coin spiked for first time in many months today ... was the best return on the market! :D

Congratulations @miguti! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

Upvote this notificationto to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @miguti! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @miguti! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!