You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Whales.... put me to work.

in #steem6 years ago

I am about as far from a whale as they come bud! But thanks for the mention among these steem influencers!

What I can tell you, Stella is looking for someone to act as her "assistant" in a part time capacity. I'm not sure if she has any candidates at the moment, but you can always throw your name out for it. She basically needs someone who is organized and has the time to do some things she just doesn't have the time for.

Your best bet to reach her might be to send her a dm in steemit.chat or find her on twitter. Can't hurt to have a chat!

Sort:  

Hahaha, you'll always be a whale to me. A whale of a good time, hey hey!

I probably should have said Steem-Influencers, but you really need a snappy title to get the eyeballs, y'know....

Thank you so much for this suggestion, I'm definitely psyched to have included you... I've sent Stella a message on Steemit.chat. She doesn't even have to select me as an assistant, I'm sure she has a trillion tasks that I'd be happy to help with.

Thanks for your reply, it means a lot! Keep helping those newbies, you're doing an amazing job.