TWO WAYS TO THINK

in #steem7 years ago

There are two ways to think if you want to be a successful or not. Henry Ford said it correctly "Whether you think you can or think you can't you are right."

Henry Ford proved that tot be correct with his undeniable belief that he was going to be a success. If Ford believed he was not going to be successful then he would have been anther person with a Could've, should've story and constantly dwelled on the past. Instead he said I can do it and he did make a empire from manufacturing automobiles. The I CAN attitude will take you places that very few people have been. It can take you to the top of the mountain like Jeff Bezos of Amazon or it can make you the successful you that you could imagine. "" Ultimately, the I CAN'T people want you to fail and they are willing to do anything to sabotage your dreams or goals. The I CAN people want you to succeed. They want you to be as good or better than them. I found this out right here on Steem. I posted my introduction and I have two or three followers because they want me to succeed. They helped me understand how to make quality posts and the most important thing they gave me ENCOURAGMENT to keep going. To me that is what success is. If I am successful it just gives the next person hope and encouragement to be successful. KEEP READING and have a successful, happy, wonderful, and exciting time.
Sort:  

Great Post thanks for sharing your thought !! (have a look at my post too[Having The iPhone But Missing The I]