You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Poll: Hey! What Are You Doing Here?

in #steem6 years ago

The answer to the first question is A,D

The second question is K, because I am always suprised that I don't leave. What keeps coming me back to post and even check my feed is more of curiosity than anything else. I fell like I am on a frontier and a storm hit so people jumped ship.

Sort:  

I fell like I am on a frontier and a storm hit so people jumped ship.

I know what you mean. I made a couple attempts at deleting the people I follow who are no longer active. There are so many I can never finish, and it's kinda sad the sheer number of people who aren't here anymore.

I'm still here and decided to post once a day for 30 days. It has been fun. So I guess I should get a life now.