You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gift!

in #steem6 years ago

I will do it. Look at my account history and all my vested shares. Why would I want to destroy my account and not do it? I can easily write a program to divide the SBD payout of this post between my followers. I'll still profit from the up-votes from the 50% share of STEEM Power I receive from it. And, all the potential reputation I earn from the up-votes.

Once I get to 5,000 followers. I will execute a bot that sends each of my followers a 0.001 STEEM memo telling them about the payout.

If this post gets down-voted so that the payout is less than the number of followers, then I will randomly send it to my followers. For example, if I have 6,000 followers and the payout is $5 SBD, then only a random 5,000 out of my 6,000 followers will get paid. It should be much higher. As of now, I have a $50 up-vote value, so 25% goes to curators, then 37.5% goes to my SP and 37.5% gets dispersed to my followers. I think that is roughly $16.000 SBD / 4,950 followers which equals approximately 0.003 SBD per follower. This is in addition to the 5 STEEM I send out when I hit 5,000 followers.

Sort:  

Ok, I want try use. Thanks for your attention

I was transfered to @money-dreamer with memo gift
IMG_20180126_102729.jpg