You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Budget Proposals Whitepaper!

in #steem6 years ago

Yes the article is long, but anything of this depth and importance is worth the investment in time to read it. Breaking it up will not provide a complete discussion of all of possibilities. I think it was needed. I read half. Looked at my portfolio of investments and read a couple of newsletter articles and came back to finish. Well worth the investment, especially if there is a path to implement.

I'd love to see steemit get on the map and become a massive and sustainable platform. It would do well for my 3281 SP tokens as well. I'm wondering what the downside is for anyone who has made any level of investment into SP or would in the future. Ultimately anyone willing to invest in SP would benefit from all the upside Jerry pointed out. Let's do it already!