You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tall Weed Syndrome

in #steem6 years ago

Well said and so true. Lot’s of us here have made many attempts to write decent posts, but the truth is nobody here really wants to read them. Instead I focus on friends, and the occasional post that really blows me away. I can appreciate there are actually less decent posts than there once was. More and more it’s about dtube, games, competitions, etc. If I was a new person just entering the pool, this could all be very disappointing. My first thought would be just sign up for a few bots. Some of us still have some integrity, and like the old ways. One can’t take any of this too seriously. BTW , I venture to say by the end of 7 days this post will make far more than $ 10.00. Something I haven’t seen in many months! 🐓🐓

Sort:  

Some of us still have some integrity, and like the old ways.

I wonder how fast we become pieces of furniture with a sheet over the top.

BTW , I venture to say by the end of 7 days this post will make far more than $ 10.00. Something I haven’t seen in many months!

This is the problem at the moment. Many actual content producers are struggling because they have integrity and it will cost the platform greatly in the future. Perhaps in this early stage of the community, it requires strength, not just integrity. :/