You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tall Weed Syndrome

in #steem6 years ago

hey i'm glad you're here. and i know my 100% upvote doesn't count for too much (.32 cents), but i for one appreciate hearing the voices who have been here for a long time and the fact that they are still going, reevaluating and not just playing the system to make a quick buck. i really appreciate your ethics and my little vote can't put food on the table or go towards buying a porsche, but i also appreciate hearing these reflective thoughts of yours <3 steem on!

Sort:  

Luckily for you, I don't want a porsche. 100,000 more votes of yours might get me a little Tesla though :D

There is hopefully a long way to go and I really hope that I have a chance to experiment more. I feel a little stagnant at the moment.

i hope you have a chance to experiment more too!! i feel all of these voices make the steemit ecosystem more rich! and here's to the flow!! i think writing pieces like this can get your flow going again... write whatever's on your spirit. <3