You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Made $230 In 7 Days Just From Posting Comments On STEEM. You Can Too!!!! 👍👍👍

in #steem6 years ago

Thanks for this encouragement. The other day I posted a couple posts throughout the day which didn’t make much. The comments for that day were worth over $20.

I find the key for me is consistency. I’ve noticed it the other way- when people consistently comment on my posts, I notice them, perhaps go check out their page. I’m more likely to upvote someone’s comment who I see regularly on my page. And I notice people who I comment on regularly also upvote my comments more.

It’s not hard and it’s a great exercise for the brain to leave meaningful comments.

It’s called thinking and it’s a free built in service that is easy to use. And wow I get paid on steemit to do it! I’ll be sticking around 😉👏

Sort:  

LOL I just wrote that in a comment to @preparedwombat.

I agree, consistency is the key. When one is always in your comment section, like you are in mine 😀, it is easier to remember people...

It also helps one to regularly get upvotes since authors should be upvoting quality comments.