You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💸💰 STEEM: Take The Long-Term View: It Will Create A Great Deal Of Weatlh

in #steem6 years ago

Ah! Completely! Resteemed this gem!

The key factor in this chart is time. As one goes further right on the scale, the time element kicks in, causing greater returns.

Sadly I see too many who can’t wrap their head around this. Perhaps because it’s a risk and nothing is for certain.

Personally I am 100% on board, powering up (almost 1000 sp in a few days over 2 months) and I feel happy about that. I see steemit for the INCREDIBLE time sensitive and perhaps once in a lifetime opp that it is.
I hope many read this article!
@taskmaster4450 striking gold again :) <3

Sort:  

Congrratulations @mountainjewel.

1K SP in a couple months is incredible. That is a great job. Since I believe in the price of STEEM, that is life changing money. I am already past $100 STEEM and see us working on moving it towards $1000. There is so much going on that is coming out it is amazing.

We just need to each keep doing out parts to increase the value of the ecosystem.