You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to use @likwid to get your author rewards instantly into liquid STEEM, No Power Down!

in #steem4 years ago

I have never downvoted anyone and he has downvoted me 2nd time for no reason, the first time I questioned he mentioned it will not happen again but I see he has done it again with no valid justification and I assume it is with the same idea that I do not downvote, but then that is absurd :-(

Sort:  

Hi again @nainaztengra

Can I ask you for little favour? I joined contest called "Community of the week" with project I manage and I would be grateful if you could RESTEEM it and help me get some exposure and drop some encouraging comment :)

Link to my post: on steemit or on steempeak

Thanks :)
Yours, Piotr

It is done. Good luck and best wishes with the contest @crypto.piotr