You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Practice Being Present

in #steem5 years ago

Fair reply @guysellars. My relationship to SFR is simply I tag them if I suspect foul play. In this case, I didn't join in, I initiated the process. I do not profit from their reward pool and the issue of profits from flagging is one of the main reasons I do not join on a more formal basis. However, they are a group with absolute integrity and the best issues of the community at large.
Your Post....
is symptomatic of people.just attempting to screw the system to take as much as possible for as little effort as possible.
You say you defend free speech yet quote slander law at the drop of a hat. Unlike yourself, I am not clever enough to understand libel and slander law in every country of the world.
So. I apologise for the accusation of plagiarism. In common usage and in the defined sense of the word, it wasn't.

Posted using Partiko Android