You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why are creative people not joining Steem?

in #steem5 years ago

I hope that theory comes true then. I have to admit, I don't know how the process of bid bots work, just see the effect of them from the trending page and comments thread. Like you said, there aren't really any comments or interaction on those trending posts. I get more engagement on some of mine so I guess it depends on what's important to those that use them.

Thanks for putting me on the 10k minnows support. I'm personally trying to be smarter with the steem I get from post payouts. I've been using steembasicincome but slowing down on that so I start to see some of the return I put in. Otherwise, when hf21 hits, I'll be trying to grow by even more curation.

Posted using Partiko Android