You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM Power Rarer Than Gold And Diamonds?

in #steem6 years ago

Very interesting read and article. I have the same vision as you but i also think that people joining today steemit on the hopes of making money is harder than when i signed up because by then my self vote was worth at least 0,01$ and now not even that, so new people have to rely on having a great project, making good comments or buying a stake.
I have some steem in binance that i bought but i still don't know if i should transfer it here and power up or just use it for trade.

Sort:  

It depends if you are here for the long-term, power-up your account will be a wise move!

I'm here for the long term, but i'm more a reader than a creator @chesatochi

I am doing everything I can to hoard SP. I am trying to grow as fast as possible.

On Steemit you grow every day!