Sort:  

It's quite unbecoming of a business professional. Naughy.
Censorship is up to you. I cannot edit and censor your posts until Justin gives me permission to be the official morality and social cohension enforcement officer.

I used to deal with a lot of disgruntled employees. When you're in a leadership role, one of the best ways to get through to someone is to show them you're not perfect. It helps them relax instead of viewing you as some kind of idol standing high on a pedestal. A few f-bombs, when used calmly, and a no bullshit attitude often puts the disgruntled employee at ease. Sometimes they'll laugh, and some of the angry emotions they were experiencing dissipates. Then you can get down to brass tacks and talk to these people as equals. They'll open up more instead of making things worse.

Personally, I don't look down on people when they choose to speak their own language. But hey, I was only joking with my response to you. We don't need to fight about this shit. We're far too cool for that.

Haha,
I just felt like taking the moral highground. Im not Justins manager, but if Inwas I would tell him to take a cold shower and a nap.

Maybe later I'll get higher than Justin and consider his offer no. 11. There is a k-pop song by a band called Twice with the lyrics "you have two choices....yes or yes." It is sung by people more attractive than justin.

Moral highground. You know what dude? I want this community to settle these matters. I'm not going start acting like a troll. I want to say I wouldn't even fuck him with your dick, but is this the right time and place for jokes? ;)

I think we all hope for a positive settlement. I don't think there will be much in terms of morals or ethics left. If those are qualities you look for in witnesses good luck moving forward. Perhaps 20 proxy witnesses will be right as then there is only 1 soul to manage.

Hmm, this kind of thinking may best be reserved for after the dust settles. Or is this an oppertunity to work out age old issues on Steem.

There is never an inappropriate place for human on the Internet. That's what Al Gore invented it for after all.

There were be a beneficial mutual agreement soon. That's my prediction. Win win. But not the bullshit kind of win win we've been hearing lately. A real win win.

I think so, too. Hopefully it is devoid of the cheerful suggestions above. A lot of those suggestions were neither Justin nor the witnesses, but a single tribe that speaks Korean.

I'd rather see a controlled dump on the market than this. Let the new owners vote. I don't think Tron should be involved in development anymore than another 3rd party.

Steemit's obligations are difficult to determine. The witnesses pressed him to vote.

Ideally I would like to see his ability to sell remain while his ability to vote removed. But there is no trust left.