You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Announcing: Invest in Steem Social Media Blast Day - How can you help?

in #steem6 years ago

This is how I will support on that day, from your suggestions:

Focus on Steem as an investment (not on the blogging side).

I think one of my article covers this

Get the word out ahead of time, so that everyone in the community knows when to start "blasting".

Check!

Users post to Facebook, Twitter, etc

I have over 6k followers on twitter so I will be spreading the word there

Users create content on Medium/Reddit that talks about Steem.

Check

Users talk to their friends/family who are "curious" about investing in cryptocurrency about investing in Steem.

Will address my classmates if possible

Sort:  

Hi. You probably already know, but I just wanted to remind everyone that the Steem Blast event is TODAY!

Here is an article that has all the details about the event:
https://steemit.com/steem/@timcliff/steem-to-the-moon-steemblast-is-today-everyone-read

Also, here is an article talking about Steem that can be shared with potential investors:
https://medium.com/@timcliff.steem.witness/its-time-to-start-paying-attention-to-steem-3f60ae0a86d

Also, here is a "Steem" version of the same article that can be Resteemed :)
https://steemit.com/steem/@timcliff/it-s-time-to-start-paying-attention-to-steem

yeah, I have written an article to that effect, showing my twitter activity. I have viewed all three posts I shared one on my twitter page (@iAM__NONSO)
IMG_20180903_211347.png