You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ned, Steemit.com is a piece of shit.

in #steem • 6 years ago (edited)

I prefer the term "Steemtard" 😀. Plus half of them are bots anyway, or should I say "artificial person"?

Wouldn't it be nice if we had a more equitable society where people didn't have to grovel and sling shit to try and make a buck? Unfortunately STEEM is even less equitable than the real world hence preponderance of grovelling and crap.

Sort:  

Yeah I had a lot of free time recently, so I spent that free time on my knees for those who were unable to extract the groveling-juices from our wealthier masters in the hopes that I could redirect some of the funds to those who are less able to convey how much they actually need the SBDs. It's been interesting to say the least. Oh wow a 22 cent upvote, I better follow you and get my kneepads out.

 6 years ago (edited) 

LOL. You're welcome. Have another $0.22