Sort:  

I think yes!

Apart from the 13 hours downage yesterday/today....when I go over there, it just feels 'dead'.
Almost no one is interacting on there.

And then there's the '100 days of steem', thingy....I reeks of desperate to me.

Just a feeling...It's withering away.

Astroturfing. Artificial grassroots activity. Definitely desperation to replace the organic community projects that came here.

I'm glad I'm not the only one 'feeling' that kinda thing...

I think it died. Just twitching in its last throes now

It's rough....Sucks to see it happen cause of all the history and good memories.

But unless a major culture shift happens there, and Steemit Inc gives the blockchain back to the members...I dunno.

Yes it is sad to know. While all other coins are getting momentum. Steem is showing no sign of surge.

Of course, i think for the future price of steem is very down..

It certainly doesn't appear to be very healthy.

It seems like it's over for Steem. Sad to see the original buried in the ground, but Hive will hopefully become what Steem never could.

Let's hope he rests, there are many memories and friends related to the steemit

So many people (the regular crew) have left, so that now I notice some names I never saw before. What do you see as the future there?

something in Steemit still moves, but it's not a good time!