You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 💸💰 STEEM: Take The Long-Term View: It Will Create A Great Deal Of Weatlh

in #steem • 6 years ago

Very good point. When people stop checking other's people wallets and focus on their own work they'll progress much faster. Important thing is to stay active. Every single day.

Sort:  

Or just circle jerking and get there faster. huh?

You becoming a bit annoying with your comments. I don't want to argue with you, but I think you a hypocrite. You support the same circle jerking by your SP delegations. The average users can't see that and don't even understand. But we both know how it works. At least I'm not hiding. You have a lot to learn to understand how the platform is designed to work. Just read the white paper. When they'll change the code we all will adapt to the new rules.

 6 years ago (edited) 

U should just lease like me so u dont have to deal with my flag, and kill your circle.