You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy to talk to community

in #steem4 years ago

I'm not a witness, but I would like to stop the war so that we can move forward. We all lose unless we all take a step back. We don't need further escalation, we need an agreement asap

  1. I believe in the sanctity of private property.

  2. Many Witnesses consider 7 days as acceptable, this is probably the best possible chance for a joint agreement, so yes, 7 days.

  3. We need downvotes to balance this blockchain. Downvotes should be able to be removed from communities with SMTs, but not from the main chain.

  4. Yes.

  5. I'm willing to keep a good relationship with prestigious exchanges.

  6. I'm willing to protect the rights of the community members.

  7. I'am willing to support Steemit, Inc.

  8. I'am willing to increase STEEM token value.

  9. I'am willing to welcome new investors.

  10. I'am willing to always stick to the truth.

  11. I welcome Justin Sun to this community.