Sort:  

That's a reasonable amount I guess :)

Overall, the report has taken perhaps 4/5 hours to prepare. The other day I added a couple of new pieces of information which took about an hour.

For each user, the script takes about 2 minutes to run, and so unless I add more information (which I most likely will in the future), it's just a matter of waiting for the execution.

Thanks so much for the work you do! Do you run a witness? I would gladly cast my vote for you.

My pleasure, I do enjoy providing information like this :)

Sadly, we took our witness offline last month and for the foreseeable future it is not likely to return.

@steemcommunity is the account, and we encourage Minnows to power up and reward them each week with STEEM and SM cards. @paulag does the same thing for Red Fish, and she was the other half of the witness.

Thank you, that's a really nice thing to say!

You are welcome! Maybe after MIRA upgrade it would be cheaper to run a witness now?

Yes I think so, although the cost was only a part of the reasoning behind the decision to stop witnessing.

We both felt a lot of pressure from doing so with regards to the technicalities. If witnesses were only Steem cheerleaders providing engaging content.... :D

I can only imagine what kind of tech wizards you should be...

I'm certainly no tech wizard, but I am a grafter/hard working at times :)