You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem funds are currently being frozen by the top 20 Steem witnesses (reward for info)

in #steem4 years ago

Lol mate, I don't want to put anybody in a bad position, I don't want to appear as a savior, even I'm not forcing anyone to give any money. My initial suggestion was to vote some posts to help which in my point of view is free, only waste your voting power.

I understand for what you wrote that a funding campaign is too much to ask and that could be dangerous in the way you pointed out.

I'm aware that many other people is helping much more than I do.

I know because I oftenly readed your post that you're a good guy, veteran in steemit who earned his money with effort, but seriously you can't write that last paragraph saying that is not directed to anyone when your answering me, and pretend that I won't feel alluded by that. Is a good rethoric trick to make clear your points in which I can generally agree but that make me feel like an idiot for prentend be helpful and imo isn't fair.

It wasn't my intention to make anybody to feel bad or selfish but if I did I apologize for that.

Sort:  

I was just... telling you a story in an attempt to explain how I see things, with words. It wasn't directed at you, I made that clear. I apologize if you took it personally. It was never my intention to make you look foolish. That part in italics is something I would say to myself, since that's how I think. There's no right or wrong. Just one man's perspective. In the future I'll try harder to be more clear.

Fair enough, maybe it's this quarantine, everybody here is getting too emotional, me included of course. More than a month without going out is too much to handle.

Certainly is hard on the system.