You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reservation In Indian Education System

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

I am against this reservation. I believe in deservation. Lekin agar ye ban nehi hua na toh, I have a solution for that, which I will implement.

When you may want to go to a doctor, see the name if it's st/sc then kat lo nehi toh jaan jayegi, because doctor sahab reversation se bana he, toh knowledge aur expertise ka koi gaurantee nehi, same for other fields too. This is a non violence step we could take, which would automatically force reserved category to think, doctor/ engineer, baan bhi gaye toh kya hua, koi customer aayega hi nehi toh kya kaam.

Reservation dena hi he toh unko do, jo financially capable nehi he, unko upliftment chahiye hota he, already koi bank ke manager ke bete ko nehi chahiye, bhai.

Note - Don't take it personally.Just my view point. It's in no way to hurt anyone's feeling. But even if you think it's offensive than, close your eyes for 1 min, and then slowly open them, fir dayne taraf mundi ghumao, aur mera avatar tumse kuch keh raha hoga.

Sort:  

I Am Agree With you.
It's A Non Violence Method. But Bhai Iska Bhi To Dhyan Dijiye ke koi V Doc. Ke pass jate ha to waha ke Expences dekh ke hmari to Halat kharab ho jati ha.
Isiliye Hm Govt. Hospitals Me jate ha and as always waha wo He wo he doc. Baithe hote ha..

Yes, ur right. Jiske pass thode bahut pese hote he wo kaha jate he govt. hospital.Par upar jo bhi mene kaha he, wo private me bhi lagoo karna chahiye, toh isse ye message jayega ki, log caste dekhkar docter se pass visi ar rahe, he. Toh isse sayad kisi ko sharmindi aye, aur log apna thinking badle. I am saying this from my personal experience, I have a friend who has an sc quote, but doesn't get selected.So one day while we were checking results on net, to his disappointment he didn't clear the exam, so he was trying to act as if he belongs to general category by saying the cutoff is very high for general, despite the fact I knew he has an sc quota(he told me once in our childhood day). That is to say, he was feeling embarrassed that he has an sc quota and even then couldn't clear the exam. That is my whole point.