Promoting Steem on LinkedIn (I❤️ STEEM) and you should be too

in #steem4 years ago

Whilst I have not been so active networking and posting on steem, I have been active on other platforms.  Most notably on LinkedIn.  LinkedIn has over 260m active monthly users.  For those of you not familiar with it, LinkedIn is a business networking, career seeking and online training site.

Today I was scrolling Linkedin under the tag steem.  Sad to say I didn't see as much as I would have liked to.  Especially from the DAPP owners.  Damn dudes, you should be all over Linkedin!!!  Its an awesome place for product launch and awareness.  And it drives amazing traffic.

I know @stephenkendal is working hard with the  I❤️ STEEM campaign and has suggested we add this to all our social profiles and not just twitter.  I only saw one person on Linkedin with it.  

So this is a shout out to anyone on LinkedIn.  Please add I❤️ STEEM to your name and let's get this party started. Then connect with me  https://www.linkedin.com/in/paulaguilfoyle  and I will do my best to reshare and like any steem content that you share on LinkedIn.

I promote steem every chance I can get. I tend to just hijack things I think are relevant.  Such as the screenshot below. 

 

 I like to refer to steem as #web3, maybe @stephenkendal could also incorporate #web3 as part of his campaign.  I know @theycallmedan also refers to steem as #web3

Don't forget I am also promoting steem at the Excel Online Summit.  If you have not signed up then its time you did  https://excelonlinesummit.com/ 


Sort:  

Hi, how do I enroll in your excel program?

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @maxwellmarcusart. You have a few options. You can follow @theexcelclub here on steem and each week carry out the learn and earn activity on the blog post. Or you can sign up here https://theexcelclub.com/excel-learn-earn/ and you will get 8 emails over 2 weeks containing activities you can complete. after the two weeks, you will then be sent 1 email a week :-) I would love to have you onboard

All right. Thank you. Going for the second option.

Hi @paulag!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.559 which ranks you at #158 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 85 contributions, your post is ranked at #11.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

I am in on this one and will connect with you on LinkedIn as well.
I ❤ STEEM

Posted using Steeve, an AI-powered Steem interface