TEST POST NUMBER 4...

in #steem4 years ago

I was hoping I wouldn't be attacked, because I was always against buying Votes...

I watched many People buying Votes for Two and a Half Years...

While I was getting Pennies, they were getting Dollars...

I've seen their Accounts grow and grow...

I've seen their Status, grow and grow...

I never attacked anyone's post, the way I was attacked...

I figured it was over, so that I would be able to finish my Experiments...

@pfunk said S'he could do what S'he wanted with Her/His Steem Power...

I think I'm allowed to use my STEEM in the same Manner, without being intimidated...

So, some people think it's perfectly fine to Delegate or Lease Steem Power...

I think Steem Power should be used to Up-Vote Quality Posts...

As it turns out, it is used for their own Personal Profit...

I've always thought of it as buying Votes...

@chekohler gets to sleep at night, knowing his Posts won't get Flagged for Bid Bot Misuse...

On my last Post, I used 6.000 STEEM to get back what was Taken Away from me...

@chekohler, and many of the Down-Voting Scum-Bags use 6,000.000 Steem Power one a "DAILY" basis, to get their Payouts, which sometimes, also includes pretty good sized Up-Votes from those they Delegate or Least to...

In my Book, they are using 1000 Times More Steem then I use, and it's all for their own Greedy Reasons...

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

I think its pretty obvious that your crusade has falleb on deaf ears and that you’re not going to her any sympahy from the community for being a vote farmer! If you belived in steem youd know we’re trying to discourage manipulation and get people to engage abd distrabute rewards without gaming the system

If you’re so upset about you not getting to vote farm then maybe this place isnt for you! Either you can adapt your behaviour or leave but this cry baby campaign has gone on long enough clearly hasnt helped your cause!

Why not focus your energy in a more constructive manner?

This pocket sized pontificator is just randomly ranting whilst buying votes. I'm just cancelling out those unearned rewards. He can say what he likes about me, but I'm proud to be a defender of Steem.

Flagged for spam @steemflagrewards

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved for SFR Token Issuance!

Tokens will be transferrred when the flagged content reaches payout.

Thank you for reporting this abuse, @slobberchops.

  • spam
    You are repetitively posting the same content or recyling contents after a period of time.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord