Steem breaking the roof?

in #steem6 years ago

Is this the dream coming true?
Is this the moment we all have been waiting for? 


I was ready to get some sleep but now I am wide awake again wondering what will happen! 



I am not a trader, nor do I know much about crypto but seeing this made me happy! 

First SBD and now Steem!

Is this a hint of what we are going to get in 2018? 

I'll sign up for it! 

(( Does a weird back flip and lands on face)) Ouch.....


Of course, I have no insight, I know nothing but man..... I am so happy that I joined this platform 18 months ago! 

I like learning about crypto and I have been diving into it for a while now. Not that I know mouch because it makes me dizzy most of the times. It always seems so easy yet when I try things out... Oh well, you also learn from making mistakes and I am just blessed to have a bunch of amazing people around me here who are always willing to explain things or to lend a helping hand when needed! 


I think I am going to sleep now, happy and dreaming about my soon to be mine rubber boat! 


Have a marvelous one all! 


Sort:  

I am jumping with all the joys!!!!
awesum!!!

Excelente Post... Saludos desde Venezuela

It's an amazing dream if STEEM does go through the roof.

... better go buy new roof (-;

Haha love the emotion in this blog. Check out some STEEM technical analysis in my latest blog and maybe it’ll help you sleep a little better 😉

Up up and away in 2018 mate!

Steem just passed $5!!!! Can we please get a celebration video tomorrow with Snekky!!

And I have work again on Wednesday this week, which is so weird because normally I have Wednesday off, but the last month has been very different because of the Holiday :( I am going to try my absolute hardest to make the show this week, even if its just to listen, im sorry :(

Yes that sure is good news @poeticsnake. Accept my congratulations for winning the Make a Minnow contest!
Wish you a Happy & Healthy 2018

Lol...if this is a dream,dont wake me up.....happy 2018 snekky

YES YES YES