Sort:  

Sure thing :)

From almost 0 to hero/0/hero/0...

Dear @por500bolos

In June (2019), you authored 15 top level posts comprising of 61031 characters. You also entered 194 comments onto the Steem blockchain totaling 86624 characters of text.

You used 9 different categories for your content and venezuela was the most popular, chosen 4 times.

The post titled "The Mosquitoes dPoll" HF21+SPS+EIP proposal. Please, cast your vote!! earned the most comments with 33 replies.

The post shared with the community the most was homeless-binnacle-of-an-odyssey-some-thoughts-and-reflections-between-the-actions which was resteemed 1 times.

In June, you cast 102 votes, 0 of these were downvotes, and 15 were cast to self.

Your average vote weight (to the nearest whole number) in June is 65%.

You spoke to skramatters the most, leaving 35 comments and skramatters spoke to you the most with 35 comments.

You upvoted por500bolos the most - 15 times, and chose to issue 0 downvotes.

You earned 1284.060734 VESTS via Curation, which is approximately 0.645533 Steem Power.

And as an author, you earned 20.910000 SBD, 0.000000 STEEM, and 105660.855300 VESTS (approximately 53.118670 Steem Power) in June.

Finally, abh12345 upvoted you 4 times in June 2019!

In June (2019), you authored 15 top level posts comprising of 61031 characters. You also entered 194 comments onto the Steem blockchain totaling 86624 characters of text.

Uhm nice, seems like I have not lost yet my touch as crazy parrot spreading my babbling prose on other peeps content even more than in my own monologues with myself. Hahahaha

In June, you cast 102 votes, 0 of these were downvotes, and 15 were cast to self.

You upvoted por500bolos the most - 15 times, and chose to issue 0 downvotes.

Well, after authoring 15 top level posts, someone had to come to reward & appreciate in some way my intimate conversations with myself. };)

Thank you @abh12345!! :)

:)

Yeah my comment chars are more that double the text in the posts.

Well, after authoring 15 top level posts, someone had to come to reward & appreciate in some way my intimate conversations with myself. };)

Aww :)

Yeah my comment chars are more that double the text in the posts.

Yeah! but you are the actual engagement King & Queen altogether of these leagues to justify that chars discrepancy my friend. Hahahaha

Now, just imagine the horrific discrepancy of chars that I would have if I obtained the same amount of active commentators that you have currently in your posts.

I do like this face!

Great mate!! Then, click here to cheer you up with more similar 'faces' through my own version of the "Curation & Engagement Leagues" post. :)