Sort:  

Ok perfect! We agree on that! Thanks so much sweetie

Cool sounds good. I'm just watching tv with my girl, so I can easily keep doing this too. We're both getting a kick out of what a stupid little bitch you are. We blew up your little profile picture as well...she thinks you're as ugly as you are stupid. It's pretty funny you comment on peoples blogs thinking that you're saying something so enlightening...that you're gift of this knowledge you have is going to make the person better off. I don't get it...you must've been abandoned as a child or not have a mommy or daddy who love you. Someone loves you out there cupcake...I'm sure it's just your hand for now, but one day you'll find love from a real human person

Oh thank GOD....my girl and I were getting worried about you since you hand't responded in 2.5 minutes. Oh and my girl definitely wears the pants in the relationship...similar to how I'm assuming if you ever get a girl, how she'll be waring the strap-on in your relationship. Sorry if I can't respond to you after you respond in 30 seconds, but we're both really enjoying looking over your blog and seeing the amount of shit you post about....looks like you're doing well with a lot of $.04 posts..nice work!

Oh...mY.....God...you got me AGAIN! you're so creative and clever saying the same things over and over again. I have so much respect for you I can't even explain it...thank you for all you've done for me and all you do for the entire Steemit community! Hugs and Kisses!