You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Byteballs!

in #steem6 years ago (edited)

Your Bolg Is grate bro Awsome info Thanks U
My reputation just 26% i am new User On Steemit so I am Best upvoted Comments thanks for supprts me @berniesanders

Sort:  

Now you are!

if my account is safe using this.??

Thanks for supprts me @kutrulaju

Thanks For Supprts me sir @berniesansers

thanks to me also

U welcome

You forgot to mention 'And, i am a fake girl id' :D

@haseez

lol :P ... you blasted her ;)

no offence but that account is using very bad english too ...

@nageshwar0369 i am not a native speaker and neither are you so you cannot use english as a measure of anything.
I am sure there is a language she can use perfectly but that means most of us would not understand her. let whoever this is be because they used their brains to get reputation quicker than we all could

@haseez Your Picture ID isn't you either so you can't be calling other people out when you yourself have a fake one

hahaha so you mean i claimed i am a minion? you are funny :D

Loading...

WELL ,Beauty girl deserve a upvote:)

Thanks u so muxh for supprts me @jinwzhang

Now you are qualified @rabiagilani with reputation 38.
Enjoy the Airdrop.

Thanks For Supprts Me Sir @mianadnan3218

@Rabiagilani you are so lucky that you got upvoted from Reputation 26 to 38 in just one day.
I have always wished to have friends like @Berniesanders but it is not that easy to find them.
So for many months i have struggled to build my reputation up and hopefully one day i will.

for 8 months i have never earned anything close to 4$ and never had @berniesanders notice my comment so i comment on yours to attract his attention lol. @Berniesanders show me mercy like you did to this girl and make me a 50 rep account. its my only dream on steemit because i cannot afford to buy more SP power at this time

You do not worry I hope so much Upload a nice blog to you You go to every blog You fill 500 people daily fowing
What do the maximum blog accounts? You'll be able to see the steemit @rhinoboy11 I'm very fortunate one day

Thanks For Supprts

@rabiagilani follow me back. You are very fortunate too now. from 0 comments to 30 a day now.

Very lucky for you.

Many get rep 60 from 1 post haha just call the bots!!

wait! @clausewitz You are 58 so you must know what you are talking about. If you have any information id really appreciate

Well you get rep from votes, so just buy them.

Some users just invest 300-400 STEEM to buy votes for a post, and it will get 1000 $ reward and your rep goes up right away! It´s strange that you can buy the rep so easily.

https://steembottracker.com/

After a long time i again started working on this platform :D

hola @berniesanders hola amigo me da un error al descargarla con windows que puedo hacer

Thanks for supprts me @valeria22

HI I AM NEW USER ON STEEMIT SO PLEASE UPVOTE MY COMMENT AND ALSO FOLLOW ME IN REWARD I WILL ALSO FOLLOW YOU